top of page
Suche
  • coco

Magenta spring and summer color of 2019

Aktualisiert: 3. Apr. 2019


Although I enjoy the atmosphere and view of the winter season, I can't seem to grasp my excitement for spring to come by soon enough. Me myself and I love fashion and already thinking about Spring Fashion trends in 2019, so here goes what color


I vibe for this years spring season ;

The colour magenta is midway between blue and red, it really screams spring and summer. It can go with a lot of colours and I personally like to mix it with nude colours such as beige. You can also mix and match it with accessories such as Silver and Gold but I prefer Gold because it gives my outfit a bit of warmth.



This beautiful magenta spring/summer dress is from Josephine & Co and has a perfect spring vibe to it. I really like the puffy style of the arm and has a perfect length of 3/4 which can be worn during the day and night.





32 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page